School Organization – #1

Hey there! It’s Coco. School has just started about a month ago, and I was totally unprepared! I am normally always ready to go back to school with binders for every class, calendars, and much more. Today I am going to share one of my calendars. I use this October calendar for writing down homework for my classes, for writing down when my homeschool projects are due, birthdays and much more. Feel free to use the calendar for yourself! I just ask that if you share or anything like that, you put the link to my website. Comment if you would like to see the rest of the months of the 2014-2015 school year calendars.

Till next time, Toodles!

October calendar. Made in Pages. Font for 2014 – Pea Shelby Raye by Kevin and Amanda. Font for October and hearts – Pea Hello Two AM by Kevin and Amanda. Links to fonts at bottom of Page.

Link to Fonts used for October in Calendar – http://www.kevinandamanda.com/whatsnew/new-fonts/free-font-wednesday.html

Link to Fonts used for 2014 in Calendar – http://kevinandamanda.com/fonts/fontsforpeas/pea-shelby-raye/

Leave A Comment!

