HipsDEER!

Hey there!

movingtruck.com

movingtruck.com

Now I just moved to a new house yesterday, so my blog posts have not been frequent… but I’m back! And I am here to share with you Phillison the deer. Phil is our deer that my mom shot while hunting with friends – he was a big guy! I got kinda sick of venison for a while though to tell you the truth – you can only eat so many pounds… But Philly is our deer that we got mounted and now sits in my home. My family and I like to dress him up depending on the season. This month he is dressed up in his halloween costume – a hipsDEER!

deer

He looks super awesome! However, because we couldn’t find a fedora (everything is in boxes) we used a bandana instead and I added one of the bows I have as a touch, along with some 3D movie glasses with the lenses popped out. I can’t wait to dress him up next month!

Till next time, Toodles

Coco

Leave A Comment!

