Free Painted Social Media Icons

I love this blog! Free social media buttons!

Hey there! Here are some free painted social icons! Don’t they look awesome? These are free for personal use. You can manipulate them in any way you would like.  Also, some social sites do not permit the manipulation of their logo colors. Link-backs are not required, but are very appreciated! I hope you love them! Be sure to comment and to follow my blog – it really brightens my day!

Blues

Pinks

Purples

Oranges

XOXO, Coco

7 thoughts on “Free Painted Social Media Icons

  1. This is a very interesting and inspiring blog. I can across you by accident, but will pass you onto my granddaughters. Plus I know that I’ll be back. Thank you much. T. Johnson

Leave A Comment!

