10 Cute DIY Ornaments to Make on Snow Days!

10 Easy DIY Ornaments to make on snow days!

Hey there! Every year, I see these super cute DIY ornaments, and I totally want to make them, but I have way more tree ornaments than a girl should ever need. Actually, scratch that! Is there such thing as too many? 🙂 I am already planning on DIYing some ornament for the Christmas tree (coming soon! 😉 ), so I was looking at some of these other super cute ornaments and I wanted to share with you some of my favorites! So here is 10 cute DIY ornaments you can easily make on snow days!

1. Wood Slice Ornament! A cute gift for everyone!

wood-slice-ornament

2. Fingerprint Snowmen – Cute for the family!

PJ_LRG_5766_6

3. Melted Crayon Ornament – Cute and easy for the kids!

img_6611copy

4. Peppermint Plates! Cute to make with the kids! I remember making this in school – we added a picture of ourselves on it too 🙂

PeppermintPaperPlates4

5. DIY Elsa Ornament! For everyone obsessed with Frozen! (Me Included 🙂 ) Who knew you could tattoo glass?

DIY-Princess-Elsa-Ornament

6. DIY Jingle Bell Ornament!

diy-jingle-bell-ornament

7. Twig Trees!

Stow-Tell-U-twigs-after

8. Melting Snowman! Perfect gift for the cities where it doesn’t get too cold (cough, California, cough)! 🙂

Melted-Snowman-Ornament-246x300

9. Twine Ball Ornaments! I love this idea!

Pinable2-371x1024

10. DIY Clay Ornaments!

IMG_3977

Hope you like them! Be sure to comment and to follow my blog 🙂

XOXO, Coco

P.S. Hope you all had an amazing Thanksgiving!

4 thoughts on “10 Cute DIY Ornaments to Make on Snow Days!

  1. I’m not much of a crafty person, but I love some of these ideas! Especially the monogram wood slice, pinning to try. We will see what happens! Visiting from Friday Feature Linky, have a great weekend!

  2. Some really cute ideas! I especially love the twig trees and twine balls. Some of these would be fun for my grands to make. Thanks for sharing them with Share Your Cup. I’m sure it’s not intentional, but I’m not seeing a link back to the party.
    hugs,
    Jann

Leave A Comment!

