365 Photography Challenge!

Screen Shot 2015-01-04 at 5.57.04 PM

Hey everyone! This year I am doing the 365 photography challenge, and thought about how awesome it would be to have someone doing it with me! So I created a 365 photography challenge for you to do with me this year!! Super exciting right?? I am going to be posting January’s photo challenge now (Better late then never! 🙂 ) and February’s in late January.

If you are interested in doing this challenge with me please use the hashtag #theHSPchallenge when you post your pictures on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, blog, etc. Then we can all connect with each other!! 😀

And if you haven’t started your challenge yet, its okay! You can start tomorrow or next week – whatever you are comfortable with! Just be sure to use the hashtag #theHSPchallenge when you post your pictures.

Okay! First up, the January Challenge!

January 1st – Family

January 2nd – Painting(s)

January 3rd – snow (or something cold!)

January 4th – lights

January 5th – flowers

January 6th – handmade

January 7th – dinner/food

January 8th – purple

January 9th – people

January 10th – nature

January 11th – tomatoes

January 12th – mornings

January 13th – love

January 14th – coffee/tea/Starbucks

January 15th – sea

January 16th – friends

January 17th – bird(s)

January 18th – tree

January 19th – culture

January 20th – memories

January 21st – travel

January 22nd – health

January 23rd – water

January 24th – yellow

January 25th – new

January 26th – vintage

January 27th – blue

January 28th – fortunate

January 29th – running/exercise

January 30th – work

January 31st – freedom!

I can’t wait to see all your pictures!! Remember – use the hashtag #theHSPchallenge !!

XOXO, Coco

SUBSCRIBE TO HOMESCHOOLAPALOOZA

Did you enjoy this post?  Then stick around and subscribe to my latest posts and updates. The follow button is at the top of my sidebar! Don’t worry – I hate spam, too.

HAVE SOMETHING TO ADD?

Please share it in the comments below.  I always love hearing feedback from you – so go ahead! Tell me what you are thinking!

5 thoughts on “365 Photography Challenge!

  1. What a great idea Coco! I wish I could commit to the 365 but unfortunately know myself too well and don’t want to fail! I will come back and participate though I promise! Looking forward to co-hosting with you again this month!

    Wishing you a lovely day!
    Much love,
    Lysa xx

Leave A Comment!

