One Word Goals!

Screen Shot 2015-01-19 at 11.59.46 AM

Hey there everyone! Today i am going to share with you my one word goal. If you don’t know what a one word goal is, it’s basically when I scratch all my long goals and just focus on one word the whole year. Now, I thought for a while about what my word should be. I saw people using gentle, sharing, love, etc. But for my word, I chose:

Screen Shot 2015-01-19 at 11.21.27 AM

Achieve.

Screen Shot 2015-01-19 at 11.23.00 AM

To reach or attain a desired goal by effort, skill, or courage.

One of the reasons that I chose ‘Achieve’ for my one word goal is because it’s so universal. Whatever goal I am working on at that moment and time I can achieve – which I love.

I am updating my vision board soon and this, time I am going to be sure to add the word achieve right in the middle. 🙂

Do you have a one word goal you are focusing on this year? Be sure to comment below and tell me your goals this year – one word or not, I would love to know! ❤

I hope you all will have an amazing 2015 🙂

XOXO, Coco

SUBSCRIBE TO HOMESCHOOLAPALOOZA

Did you enjoy this post?  Then stick around and subscribe to my latest posts and updates. The follow button is at the top of my sidebar! Don’t worry – I hate spam, too.

HAVE SOMETHING TO ADD?

Please share it in the comments below.  I always love hearing feedback from you – so go ahead! Tell me what you are thinking

Leave A Comment!

